Odoo image and text block

In case of technical emergency, please contact:

Europe (CET) 09:00 - 17:00
cmotion GmbH
+43 1 7891 096
support@cmotion.eu


USA (PST) 09:00 - 18:00
camadeus film technologies inc.
+1 818 764 1234
contact@camadeus.com

Support is available in English and German.


Important Notice: Due to a recent Lithium Ion battery regulation announced by the IATA (International Air Transport Association), cmotion are only permitted to ship a maximum of 2 batteries per system.  All cmotion packaged sets have now been updated accordingly.

Please Note: If you are returning any components to Vienna for service / repair, please do not include any batteries.

When you buy a product, our relationship is just getting started!

We are not only focused on quality and reliability, but also on service and support. Our relationship with our customers does not end, when buying a product. It is just the beginning, as we are comitted to support you in any possible way.

Meet our Service Team: 
Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

 Petr Dikan
Service & Support

With over 35 years of experience within the filming and broadcasting industry, Petr knows definitelly a lot about customer`s demands.


petr.dikan@cmotion.eu





 

Lukas Schnell
Service & Support

Lukas has a great manufacturing background. He started at cmotion in 2008.



lukas.schnell@cmotion.eu



 

Gernot Fuellsack
Service & Support

Gernot has been in the ARRI service team for some years, before he joined cmotion as a service staff. He has great experience with all ARRI and also cmotion products


gernot.fuellsack@cmotion.eu


Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

 

Christopher Utz
Service & Support

Even at his age, Christopher has a lot of experiencing in service and end-testing our products.


christopher.utz@cmotion.eu


or get in touch with our service partners:


 Cineom Broadcast India Ltd.

Unit 4C, 4th Floor, Goldline Business Centre, New Malad Link Rd,

Malad (W)

400064 Mumbai

India

 

+91 22 42109000

service@cineom.com

support@cineom.com

 ARRI China (Beijing) Co. Ltd.

Chaowai SOHO Suite C0656

Chaowai Dajie Yi 6, Chaoyang Qu

100020 Beijing

China

 

+86 1059009680

store@arri.cn

 CVP Creative Video Productions Ltd.

23 Shield Drive

West Cross Industrial Estate, Bretford, Middlesex

TW8 9EX Brentford

United Kingdom

 

+44 (0) 7834 583 406

sales@cvp.com